Zweihänder | Final PDF here!

Zweihänder grim fantasy rpg is upon us!

Grit & Filth

538531788b47d416ad3843f27f625cf7_original The Wytch-Findress cometh!

Over the last weeks, several versions of the final illustrated PDF has been hailing down on us backers from Grim and Perilous Studios.

Today, I downloaded the final final version (I think). And with a cool GM screen as well!

(Note to self – must get that 4-pane insert screen now)

What can I say?

This turned out even better than I anticipated and I will be back with a review after having read the 694-page beast!

Can’t wait to throw my players into my home brew dark fantasy world of “Terra Innominata”, Zweihänder style, which I feel fits my vision of the world much better than any of the D&D/OSR-derivates that I have used previously.

Well, I will probably use both in the future. We’ll see what my players prefer…

If you’re a fan of WFRP or dark fantasy role-playing – check it out on DriveThru…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

