Site news | Blog links broken

computersteth

Two days ago my computer decided to break down utterly. While I was writing, there was this loud electrical “zap” and all went black. And now the laptop is a very expensive letter press.

I’ve managed to get my old laptop going and have transferred most of the content from the broken computer – thanksfully I have backup for most of the files.

However, in the process, the linked PDFs on this blog seem to have list their links to the cloud. At the moment, I don’t have the time to repair them all, so if you find a broken link and would like a certain PDF, please post a comment and I’ll try to fix it for you.

Sorry about this good readers…

Leave a Reply

