Review|Delta Green: Agent’s Handbook

Some thoughts on the new Delta Green Agent’s Handbook

Sanity Zer∅

fbi
A few weeks ago I purchased the new Delta Green Agent’s handbook from my FLGS and after having read the book I’d like to share some thoughts on it.

For the record, I’m a long time DG fan, ever since I bought the first DG book (for Call of Cthulhu) back in 1997 and I have all the DG books for Call of Cthulhu. The new series of books, however are its own self contained RPG, by Arc Dream. This far the following products have been released:

  • Delta Green Agent’s Handbook (hardcover/PDF – basically a player’s handbook for the game)
  • Delta Green Need To Know (Softcover bundled w/ GM screen/free PDF – quick start rules)

The next book to make this a complete game is of course the Delta Green Case Officer’s Handbook (or Delta Green The RPG as I heard they renamed it) which will contain all of…

View original post 1,177 more words

Leave a Reply

