Lazy Sod Press | Now on Tabletop Library

logo TLib

New RPG shop in town!

Today I added my first product to the new Tabletop Library online RPG shop! Very smooth process for adding your stuff I must say.

Link to Lazy Sod Press on Tabletop Library

While I like OBS, I also think that healthy competition will lead to a beneficial development in a business segment, so all cred to the people behind this endeavour.

I also decided to go back to a pay model for my stuff. The last month I went back to PWYW over at DriveThru and while “sales” went up, paying customers did not.

Tabletop Library has no PWYW option so I figured that in order to be fair, my products are now POYDGI – Pay Or You Don’t Get It 😉

In the future I will however have sales and giveaways instead of PWYW. And free content.

Over and out.

Leave a Reply

