Some new Old School coming up

  

After our other GM so abruptly decided not to run 5e with us, I’ve been thinking of what type of game I would feel like running next. After having been in Dark Fantasy/Ravenloft/TotGaD/WFRP-land for a long time I think it’s time for some good ole high (well, high for me that is) fantasy again.

As I was on playing hiatus during the 3.x era the Necromancer Games modules feels fresh to me, and I really like what Frog God Games is doing, so my traditional fantasy is going to be taking place in the Lost Lands using S&W Complete with some minor hacks from B&T.

Really excited about this!

Leave a Reply

