Taking a break from online activity

Art by pervandr (deviantart)

Just a short message to my little circle of readers, who might have noticed that very little is going on here at the moment.

I have decided to take a break from online activities and focus on my new work assignments and on my family. I have long felt that online activities take up far too much valuable time, so now I have deactivated my Twitter and Facebook accounts and try to spend less time on G+ also.

The little time I have for gaming, I try to use for creating adventures for my at-the-table gaming group(s) and I’m also continuing work on some free PDFs to be released as they are finished. I now try to enjoy the writing process as opposed to while back when I sometimes felt stressed to “produce” content for the online community. (That was probably some of my work standards spilling over to my hobby).

Anyway, I will keep up this blog, but not post that often. And hopefully, with more actual gaming content when I have something cool to share.

 

Leave a Reply

