No Country For Weak Men – update

Just a little update and some comments:

I noticed that the text layer of the PDF was gone. In my fervor to clean up the PDF I must have erased it.

Today, I uploaded a new version with markable text to Box.

Also, I forgot to mention that the PDF is made to be printed to A5 format. I like the smaller form factor, and if you like you can print 2 pages to an A4.

50 people have downloaded the PDF so far, and I hope you’ll find some use for it.

If you play it, I’d really appreciate some comments on how it went and stuff that you changed.

 

Leave a Reply

