Gaming time management anno 2014

This year is going to be a busy one. My PhD time is nearing it’s end and I’m up for my dissertation after summer.

In essence, this means less free time for me. Less free time is less game time also, so I’ll probably post here less frequently as summer is nearing.

If I’m not going procrastinating of course…

Anyway, I’ve also decided that I’ll put more time into producing actual gaming stuff to share here, as opposed to general writing about gaming.

But I love to blog about gaming and share my thoughts with you guys. I guess it’s my way of counterbalancing all the serious research stuff I write about professionally.

Also, today I’m testing this new blogging software. Basically a kind of diary/journal/text handling software with blogging capabilities. I’ve had it for a long time, but mostly used it as my research journal. And as my gaming session journal also.

If anyone’s interested it’s MacJournal I’m using here.

One thought on “Gaming time management anno 2014

Leave a Reply

